Reeds Spring Adds Members to National Honor Society

    Reeds Spring High School has inducted 39 new members into the National Honor Society. NHS recognizes students who have demonstrated excellence in the areas of Scholarship, Leadership, Service, and Character.

    Members of the RSHS chapter must maintain a 3.25 GPA and perform five hours of community service each semester, including at least two hours of service to the school. Members are invited to join NHS during their sophomore through senior years.

    The keynote speaker was Amy Lallathin, a 2009 Reeds Spring graduate who is now a nurse practitioner.

    The pictured members: 

    Row 1 (L to R) - Avery Sadler, Ava Sammons, Jackson Sifford, Cooper Simkins, Aiden Walker, Hannah Williams, Mackenzie Wood, Madison Wood

    Row 2 (L to R) - Nathan Mitchell, Nicholas Morris, Jacobson Munday, Elizabeth Parrish, Reese Phelps, Maverick Porter, Lance Rosebrough 

    Row 3 (L to R) - Cailyn Kite, Haley Kusnetz, Talon Lemoine, Conner Mallick, Jacob Mallick, Seberina Miller 

    Row 4 (L to R) - Taylor Dardenne, Ciera Davis, Shelby Evans, Haley Guffey, Trace Haddock, Landon Hafar, Haven Hodges, Joel Keithley, 

    Row 5 - Jenna Adams, Blaiklee Cagle, Addison Crane, Bobbee Carlile, Jacob Coulter, Joshua Crabtree, Brack Cuzzort 

    Not Pictured - Havik Arnall, Lindsey Keithley, Kate Kinzbach

    (Photo and release from Reeds Spring Schools)

    More from Local Sports

    Our Family of Stations


    Today's Weather

    • Branson

      Light rain

      High: 68°F | Low: 57°F